Compact Construction Equipment Division

Compact Construction Equipment Division SNPartners

Our SNPartners John Deere Compact Construction Division is committed to partnering with you in achieving your construction goals. Our dedicated team is here to help you find a new or used skid steer, compact track loader, excavators, and wheel loaders, plus the full range of attachments.

Contact our Compact Construction Team today at 636-242-0296.

Arthur Basnett
VP of CCE Division

artbasnett@snpartners.com
573-289-1077

Cody Sommer CCE Sales Operations

csommer@snpartners.com 660-676-3072

Ryan Richardson
CCE Service Manager

rrichardson@snpartners.com
636-493-0288

David Wright
MO Counties: Knox, Lewis, Shelby, Marion, Ralls, Pike, Montgomery, Lincoln, Warren

dwright@snpartners.com
636-622-0209

Andrew Mueller
MO County: St. Charles

amueller@snpartners.com
636-791-3608

Nick Wolk
MO Counties: Gasconade, Franklin, Jefferson, Washington, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Reynolds, Iron, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Scott

nwolk@snpartners.com
573-608-0236

Darren Ridgway
MO Counties: Boone, Howard, Cooper, Moniteau, Morgan, Miller

dridgway@snpartners.com
660-888-5344

Derric O'Dell
MO Counties: Boone, Callaway, Audrain, Monroe, Randolph, Macon, Chariton, Adair, Schuyler, Sullivan, Linn, Grundy, Livingston, Caldwell

dodell@snpartners.com
573-230-5480

Rick Mann
MO Counties: Jefferson, St. Louis, St. Louis City

rmann@snpartners.com
314-701-4159

Kyle Barton
IL Counties: Madison, St. Clair, Monroe, Randolph, Jackson, Union, Jefferson, Franklin, Williamson, Johnson, Pope, Saline, Hamilton, Wayne, Clay, Richland, Edwards, White, Gallatin, Hardin, Lawrence, Wabash, Pulaski, Alexander

kbarton@snpartners.com
618-300-8077

Brendan Kertz
MO Counties: St. Louis, St. Louis City

bkertz@snpartners.com
314-701-4159

Ron Nichols MO Counties: Reynolds, Iron, Madison, Bollinger, Perry, Cape Girardeau, Scott

rnichols@snpartners.com 573-382-3058

John Dowd MO Counties: St. Louis

jdowd@snpartners.com 636-515-0457

By SIEQ Websites. Copyright 2024.